Philadelphia Eagles Schedule 2015

               Philadelphia Eagles Schedule 2015
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Sun, Sep 7    Jacksonville    1:00 PM
2    Mon, Sep 15    at Indianapolis    8:30 PM
3    Sun, Sep 21    Washington    1:00 PM
4    Sun, Sep 28    at San Francisco    4:25 PM
 5    Sun, Oct 5    St. Louis    1:00 PM
6    Sun, Oct 12    NY Giants    8:30 PM
8    Sun, Oct 26    at Arizona    4:05 PM
9    Sun, Nov 2    at Houston    1:00 PM
 10    Mon, Nov 10    Carolina    8:30 PM
11    Sun, Nov 16    at Green Bay    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 23    Tennessee    1:00 PM
13    Thu, Nov 27    at Dallas    4:30 PM
14    Sun, Dec 7    Seattle    4:25 PM
15    Sun, Dec 14    Dallas    8:30 PM
16    Sat, Dec 20    at Washington    4:30 PM
17    Sun, Dec 28    at NY Giants    1:00 PM
 

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — The Eagles announced their schedule for the 2015 preseason on Thursday. The Eagles will open the preseason at home against Andrew Luck and the Colts.

The Colts visit to Philly will mark a return to town for former Eagles Todd Herremans and Trent Cole.

The Eagles will square off with the Ravens in week two of the preseason. That game will also take place at Lincoln Financial Field.

The Birds will then take to the road for the last two preseason games. They will face Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers in Week 3 of the preseason.

The final preseason game will be a showdown with the New York Jets andtheir new head coach and former Eagles defensive coordinator Todd Bowles.

Dates and times for the games are still to be determined.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
128 views

8 Responses to “Philadelphia Eagles Schedule 2015”

  1. Sage says:

    Every year they make the NFL draft later and later. Doesn’t start until April 30 this year?

    What has everyone got against doing things the old way?

    • ck says:

      Sage: The reason being, “tried/true” and totally agree w/u. Sometimes, they shouldn’t mess w/success imho. 😀

  2. ck says:

    Hey! I didn’t see any games w/Donkeys…guess they have to wait until the palyoffs if PM makes it or not!

  3. David says:

    That first game in Jacksonville may sell out if Tebow is the starter. It may sell out even if he is not.
    I found out why Tebow doesn’t have number 15. It has been retired and so has number 5 which was Donovan McNabb’s number. Tebow could have taken 6, 9, or 11.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philadelphia_Eagles#Retired_numbers

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPressDesigned by: best suv | Thanks to trucks, infiniti suv and toyota suv